Home / About Ping An / About Us:Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

Introduction

Ping An is dedicated to becoming a world-leading personal financial services provider.

Backed by our integrated financial structure, local expertise, best practices in corporate governance with international standards, and single-brand, multi-channel distribution network, we provide insurance, banking, investment and TECH BUSINESS services to nearly 90 million customers.

業務概況

INSURANCE

Insurance business is one of the core businesses of the Group. After developing for many years, the Group has transitioned from a company with sole property & casualty business to a group which has gradually established a complete business system with four major subsidiaries: Ping An Life, Ping An Property & Casualty, Ping An Annuity and Ping An Health as its core business and providing clients with a full range of insurance products and services.

BANKING

The Company operates its banking business through Ping An Bank. Ping An Bank facilitated its transformation into retail banking. With continued innovation in products, organizations and services, it aims to forge a smart retail bank. Insisting on being asset-light and capital-light, Ping An Bank’s corporate business is developing the “commercial banking + investment banking” service model that is industry-oriented and professional with investment banking attributes.

INVESTMENT

Asset management business is also one of the core businesses of the Company. Ping An Trust, Ping An Securities, Ping An Asset Management, Ping An Overseas Holdings, Ping An Asset Management (Hong Kong), Ping An-UOB Fund and Ping An Financial Leasing form the asset management platform of the Company, providing customers with diversified investment products and services.

TECH BUSINESS

Ping An continues to focus on the concept of “Technology-driven Finance”. Ping An focuses on users’ daily needs in areas of “health, food, housing, and transportation”, and seeks to widen the range of financial and lifestyle scenarios. It also works on strengthening internet user operations, enhancing the user experience, and promoting the gradual migration of its internet users and customer base. This enables Ping An to reach its goal of “One Customer, Multiple Products and One-stop Services” and become its customers’ “wealth manager, health advisor and life assistant”.

首页 / 关于平安 / 我们是谁 :公司架构

公司架构

业务概况

平安致力于成为国际领先的个人金融生活服务提供商。

通过综合金融的一体化架构,依托本土化优势,践行国际化标准的公司治理,以及统一的品牌、多渠道分销网络,本公司为近9,000万客户提供保险、银行、投资和互联网金融服务。

业务概况

保险

保险业务是本公司的核心业务之一。经过多年的发展,本公司由经营单一财产保险业务,逐步建立了以平安寿险、平安产险、平安养老险和平安健康险四大子公司为核心,向客户提供全方位保险产品和服务的完整业务体系。

银行

本公司通过平安银行经营银行业务。平安银行大力推进零售转型,通过持续的产品、组织和服务创新,打造智能化的零售银行;公司银行业务坚持“轻资产、轻资本”道路,打造“行业化、专业化、投行化”为特色的“商行+投行”的综合金融服务模式。

投资

资产管理业务是本公司另一重要业务支柱。平安信托、平安证券、平安资产管理、平安海外控股、平安资产管理(香港)、平安大华基金和平安融资租赁共同构成本公司资产管理业务平台,致力于满足不同层次客户的投资产品和服务需求。

互联网金融

中国平安继续贯彻“科技引领金融”的理念,围绕广大用户的“医、食、住、行”需求,不断丰富金融、生活场景,加强互联网用户经营,提升用户体验,推动互联网用户及客户迁徙,最终实现“一个客户、多种产品、一站式服务”,让平安成为客户的“财富管家、健康顾问、生活助手”。